2020 – 2022 NCNARFE EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

 

Henry Brattlie

President

brattlie@brattlie.com

Charles Talley

Executive Vice President

cjogger@aol.com

David L. Phillips

Secretary

phildl5@aol.com

 

Sam Crain

Treasurer

samcrainjr@aol.com

L. Thomas Jennings

Immediate Past President

carobeach1@aol.com

Patricia Brannin

Area I-II Vice President

branninp@aol.com

Jim Cain

Area III Vice President

jcain2@skybest.com

Sam Pipkin

Area IV Vice President

slpipkin@gmail,com

L. Thomas Jennings

Area V Vice President

carobeach1@aol.com

Victor Heinrich

Area VI Vice President

veheinrich1@gmail.co

Carolyn C. London

Membership Coordinator

cclondon@att.net

Peter Eckhoff

Web  Coordinator

evdrvr@gmail.com

Sharrill Jennings

Service Officer

sejennings1@aol.com

Robert Allen

National Legislative Officer

retiredrobertallen@gmail.com

John Allis

State Legislative Officer

jwallis@willowtec.com

Dwight Weaver

Public Relations Officer

ddweaver00@gmail.com

 

Robert Allen

Interim Editor

retiredrobertallen@gmail.com

Vivian Vair

Associate Editor

vvair@aol.com

Robert Allen

NARFEPAC Coordinator

retiredrobertallen@gmail.com

Vivian Vair

Alzheimer’s Coordinator

vvair@aol.com

Glenn Marshall

IT Specialist

glennmsn@live.com

Contact Us

Tell us how we can help you. Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt