2018-2020 NCNARFE Board

L. Thomas “Tom” Jennings

President

carobeach1@aol.com

Henry J. Brattlie

Executive Vice President

brattlie@brattlie.com

 David L. Phillips

Secretary

phildl5@aol.com

 

Sam Crain Jr.

Treasurer

samcrainjr@aol.com

 

Robert Allen

Immediate Past President

retiredrobertallen@aol.com

Charles Talley

National Legislative Officer

cjogger@aol.com

Robert Allen

Newspaper Editor

retiredrobertallen@aol.com

Robert Allen

Parlimentarian

retiredrobertallen@aol.com

Peter Eckhoff

Web Page Coordinator

evdrvr@gmail.com

John Allis

State Legislative Officer

jwallis@willowtec.com

Victor Heinrich

Area VI Vice President

veheinrich1@gmail.com

Patricia Brannin

Area II Vice President

branninp@aol.com

Ron Buffaloe

Membership Coordinator

ronbuffaloe@gmail.com

Christine Huber

Area III Vice President

ceh11071@yahoo.com

Sharrill Jennings

Service Officer

sejennings1@aol.com

Glenn Marshall

IT Specialist

glennmsn@live.com

Charles Talley

NARFEPAC Coordinator

cjogger@aol.com


Vivian Vair

Alzheimer’s Coordinator

vvair@aol.com


Vivian Vair

Assistant Newspaper Editor

vvair@aol.com

 

Dwight Weaver

Public Relations Officer

d_weaver@nc.rr.com


Charles D. Pratt

Web Page Coordinator Emeritus

charles_pratt@live.com

Contact Us

Tell us how we can help you. Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt